Oasis Resource Management
oasis immigration services
oasis resource management services
Oasis Resource Management Testimonials, Reviews and Feedbacks

Testimonials - Oasis Resource Management Reviews and Feedbacks


Add Feedback


SWAPNIL KUMAR (Dehradun)  Dec 30, 2016

I Am Glad To Hear The Opportunities Which Your Organization Is Offering And Lending Your Helpful Hand To Fullfiling The Dream Jobs. Thank You

Why I want to go Abroad My Vision To Visit Abroad Is Inspired By My Education And My Work Experiences. I Would Like To Work With The Organization Where I Can Enhance My Skills And Want To Become As A Part Of The Organization's Growth. To Understand The Work Culture Of Abroad And Enriching My Language Awareness And Familiarizing With Rich Mingling Of People Of Different Ethnic Groups, Their Customs And Living Standards.

AKANKSHA SINGH (Lucknow,uttar Pradesh)  Dec 28, 2016

It Is Really A Good Support From You Guys To Understand A Job Seeker's Expectation And Help Her/him Finding The Suitable Role And Help Them Grow. Keep It Up. And Thanks.. :)

Why I want to go Abroad Want To Explore More Opportunities And My Potential For The Growth In My Career.

DERIC PAUL (Calicut)  Dec 28, 2016

Its Been Really Motivating The Way You Have Presented About This . I Would Like To Utilise This Opportunity You Have Put Across Me For Grabs.

Why I want to go Abroad It Is My Dream To Get Settled Abroad And Experience The Wide Variety Of Opportunities This Countries Offer You. I Believe Working And Getting Settled In Countries Like Canada Or Singapore Will Help You Utilise The Complete Potential You Have. And Help You Grow As A Complete Individual

GOWTHAM.M (Coimbatore)  Dec 27, 2016

Excellent Customer Service By Your Consultancy And Cristal Clear Explanation For Our Doubts.

Why I want to go Abroad I Do Want To Go Abroad Countries Because I Like To Work And Live With Different Kinds Of Peoples And Countries.

AKANKSHA JAISWAL (Dehradun)  Dec 23, 2016

Its Always Nice To Talk To My Consultant As She Is Very Polite And Nice To Understand

Alwin John (Ghaziabad)  Dec 22, 2016

Quite Impressed With The Pro-activeness Shown By The Assigned Consultant.

Why I want to go Abroad To Explore Opportunities, In Order To Enhance My Potential And Direct My Self Towards Positive Future Endeavors.

SANJIB KUMAR (Guwahati)  Dec 22, 2016

Its Very Nice To Talk With Pooja And I Know About Your Services.Its Very Helpfull To Every One.thanks

Why I want to go Abroad I Am Working In Retail Garment And My Filed Related To Fashion .I Like To Learnt New Thing To Help In My Futher.So I Am Like To Go Some Selected Countries Where I Got Learling Many Think.so I Like To Go Abroad For Job Purpose.

KHALEEL UR RAHMAN (Bangalore)  Dec 19, 2016

Excellent Service Provided And Gave Proper Feedback On Query And Helpful. God Bless :)

ANAND PREMKUMAR (Chennai)  Dec 29, 2016

The Company 's Motive To Enable Overseas Work Process And The Uniqueness In Giving Options To Choose From Is Heartening And To Be Much Appreciated

Why I want to go Abroad Spent A Much Longer Time Working In India And Wanting To Explore Opportunities Abroad

D E V E S H S H A H (New Delhi, India)  Dec 17, 2016

Jaya Has Been Supportive And Really Straight In Terms Of Guiding Work. Really Thanks Her For The Same.

Why I want to go Abroad My Core Strength Of Analytical Skills With Strong Quantitative Ability Can Be Ascertained By Excellent Performances In Multiple Standardized Tests, And I Have Strengthened It By Learning Requisite Tools, Which Augment The Performance. Through My Work, Internships And Activities Undertaken In Current Company And College, I Have Built A Capacity To Work Well With Clients In A Time-bound Manner, Perform Under Pressure And Function Better In A Team Through Feedback And Collaboration. I Really Want To Gain Global Exposure And Experience For My Growth And Learning.

previous123456789...5657next

View Reviews and Feedback(s) of 2016 and 2017, 2018, 2019